Thursday, June 29, 2017

LEA2 hosts Morlita Quan concert


 CONCERT of Morlita Quan : "SOLRIGEN - The Ring of the Sun" (LEA 2)

Sunday the 2nd of July at 1.30 PM SLT

My Friends: I invite you and we/I will be so happy to welcome you, and to share this concert with you
(Sol is the name of the Goddess of the Sun in Norse/Germanic Mythology)

*******
Amie, Ami, je t'invite au concert de Morlita  dimanche le 2 juillet Γ  1.30 PM SLT : « SOLRIGEN - Le Cercle du Soleil"
Viens partager ce concert avec nous, nous serons trΓ¨s heureux de t'accueillir… 
(Sol est le nom de la DΓ©esse du Soleil dans la mythologie nordique/germanique)

                                                          TerraMerhyem
-------------
NB : 1.30 PM SLT is :
* - New-York & Argentina : 16.30 h
* - Brasil : 17.30 h
* - France, Deutschland, Espana, Italia : 22.30 h
* - GB, Portugal : 21.30 h

No comments:

Post a Comment